2021 Rostrum SA/NT Voice of Youth Results

Congratulations to our eight finalists who competed at Parliament House for the right to represent their state in the National Final.

From left to Right: Joel Ransom, (St John’s Grammar School),  Zachary Pope, (Naracoorte High School) Jamie Sutton, (Emmaus Christian College)  Oscar Harding, (Loxton High School) Gill Kirkbride, ( President Rostrum SA & NT Zone) The Hon Rachel Sanderson MP, (representing the Premier, the Hon Steven Marshall MP)  the Hon Clare Scriven MLC, (Representing the Leader of the Opposition, The Hon Peter Malinauskas MP), Lily Azli, (Concordia College)  Willow Rann, (Wilderness School)  Guanbo Wang (Pulteney Grammar School) and Gabrielle Elias (St Ignatius College)

Winner of the Junior Competition - Lily Azli
Lily Azli with Hon Rachel Sanderson MP
Winner of the Senior Competition - Zachary Pope
Zachary Pope with Hon Rachel Sanderson MP
Go to top